2008 Time Attack PRO Winner

- November 23, 2008 - 0

Roger Clark Motorsport is the winner of Time Attack Pro series in 2008. The driver, Olly Clark, pushes his Subaru GC8 Impreza to the limit. He won 4 races out of 6. Check out this video and watch his crazy skills with his subie. Uncompromising and raw.

Roger Clark Motorsport Time Attack PRO Winner 2008 from Clashproduction on Vimeo.

Share on Pinterest
Share with your friends


No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Would You Trade $20 For $30?


If You Would Like To Save Money Every

Time You Fill

Up Your Gas Tank Go To:

Plus See How You Can Make An Additional $1.000 - $16.000

Per Month Part-Time

From The Comfort Of Your Home.

Thousands Are Already Doing This

Why Aren't You?